Delhi Logo
Nursing Calendar

Fall 2016 Session J

 

J Session courses are viewable in VanckoHall

Wednesday, August 24

J Session courses begin

Monday, August 29

Deadline to drop J Session courses with a grade of W

(no fee)

Friday, September 2

Deadline to drop J Session courses without paying

a late drop fee

Friday, September 9

Deadline to drop J Session courses with a grade of W

fee of $20 between September 10 and September 23

Friday, September 23

J Session ends

Monday, October 17

 

Fall 2016 Session K

 

K Session courses are viewable in VanckoHall

Wednesday, October 19

K Session courses begin

Monday, October 24

Deadline to drop K Session courses with a grade of W

(no fee)

Friday, October 28

Deadline to drop K Session courses without paying

a late drop fee

Friday, November 4 

Deadline to drop K Session courses with a grade of W

fee of $20 between November 5 and November 18

Friday, November 18

K Session ends

Friday, December 9



Spring 2017 J Session

 

J Session courses are viewable in VanckoHall

Wednesday, January 18

J Session courses begin

Monday, January 23

Deadline to drop J Session courses with a grade of W

(no fee)

Friday, January 27

Deadline to drop J Session courses without paying

a late drop fee

Friday, February 3

Deadline to drop J Session courses with a grade of W

fee of $20 between February 4 and February 17

Friday, February 17

J Session ends

Monday, March 13



Spring 2017 K Session

 

K Session courses are viewable in VanckoHall

Wednesday, March 22

K Session courses begin

Monday, March 27

Deadline to drop K Session courses with a grade of W

(no fee)

Friday, March 31

Deadline to drop K Session courses without paying

a late drop fee

Friday, April 7

Deadline to drop K Session courses with a grade of W

fee of $20 between April 8 and April 21

Friday, April 21

K Session ends

Friday, May 12

Contact Us:
BSN Program
(607) 746-4519
bsn@delhi.edu

Follow Us on Facebook Follow us!

Request Information 

  

SUNY Delhi's Nursing Program
is accredited by the
Accreditation Commission for
Education in 
Nursing (ACEN).
ACEN is located at:
3343 Peachtree Road NE,
Suite 500

Atlanta, Georgia 30326
phone: 404-975-5000

  

Best Buy for Online Bachelors Nursing

SUNY Delhi ranked
as a top "Best Buy" for
nurses seeking a high quality,
low-cost online bachelor degree.

 

Interested in a
future MSN program?

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 4/27/16