Delhi Logo
Nursing Calendar

 

Fall 2017 J Session

 

 Last Day to submit $50 Enrollment Deposit for J Session

 Sunday, August 13

J Session courses are viewable in Vancko Hall

Wednesday, August 23

J Session courses begin

Monday, August 28

Deadline to drop J Session courses with a grade of W

(no fee)

Friday, September 1

Deadline to drop J Session courses without paying

a late drop fee

Friday, September 8

Deadline to drop J Session courses with a grade of W

fee of $20 between September 9 and September 22

Friday, September 22

J Session ends

Monday, October 16



Fall 2017 K Session

 

Last Day to submit $50 Enrollment Deposit for K Session

Sunday, October 8

K Session courses are viewable in Vancko Hall

Wednesday, October 18

K Session courses begin

Monday, October 23

Deadline to drop K Session courses with a grade of W

(no fee)

Friday, October 27

Deadline to drop K Session courses without paying

a late drop fee

Friday, November3

Deadline to drop K Session courses with a grade of W

fee of $20 between November 4 and November 17

Friday, November 17

K Session ends

Friday, December 8



Spring 2018 J Session

 

Last Day to submit $50 Enrollment Deposit for J Session

Sunday, January 7

J Session courses are viewable in Vancko Hall

Wednesday, January 17

J Session courses begin

Monday, January 22

Deadline to drop J Session courses with a grade of W

(no fee)

Friday, January 26

Deadline to drop J Session courses without paying

a late drop fee

Friday, February 2

Deadline to drop J Session courses with a grade of W

fee of $20 between February 3 and February 16

Friday, February 16

J Session ends

Monday, March 12

 

Spring 2018 K Session

 

Last Day to submit $50 Enrollment Deposit for K Session

Sunday, March 11

K Session courses are viewable in Vancko Hall

Wednesday, March 21

K Session courses begin

Monday, March 26

Deadline to drop K Session courses with a grade of W

(no fee)

Friday, March 30

Deadline to drop K Session courses without paying

a late drop fee

Friday, April 6

Deadline to drop K Session courses with a grade of W

fee of $20 between April 7 and April 20

Friday, April 20

K Session ends

Friday, May 11



Contact Us:
1-607-746-4550
fax: 1-607-746-4104
enroll@delhi.edu

Follow Us on Facebook Follow us!

Request Information 

  

SUNY Delhi's Nursing Program
is accredited by the
Accreditation Commission for
Education in 
Nursing (ACEN).
ACEN is located at:
3343 Peachtree Road NE,
Suite 500

Atlanta, Georgia 30326
phone: 404-975-5000

  

Best Buy for Online Bachelors Nursing

SUNY Delhi ranked
as a top "Best Buy" for
nurses seeking a high quality,
low-cost online bachelor degree.

 

Interested in a
future MSN program?

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 4/24/17