Delhi Logo
RN to BSN and MSN Calendar
 
Spring 2015 J Session
January 19 - March 9
 Session courses available for viewing  Wednesday, January 14
 Session courses begin  Monday, January 19
 → Deadline to drop without a grade of W (no fee)  Friday, January 23
 → Deadline to drop J Session course without paying late drop fee (no drop fee, but may be responsible for tuition)  Friday, January 30
 → Deadline to drop J Session course with a grade of W (fee of $20 between January 31 and February 13)  Friday, February 13
 Session ends  Monday, March 9

 

Spring 2015 K Session
March 23 - May 8

Session courses available for viewing Wednesday, March 18
Session courses begin Monday, March 23
→ Deadline to drop without a grade of W (no fee) Friday, March 27
→ Deadline to drop K Session course without paying a late drop fee (not drop fee, but may be responsible for tuition) Friday, April 3
→ Deadline to drop K Session course with a grade of W (fee of $20 between November 7 and November 21) Friday, April 17
Session ends Friday, May 8

 

Summer 2015 J Session
May 18 - July 3

Session courses available for viewing Wednesday, May 13
Session courses begin Monday, May 18
→ Deadline to drop without a grade of W (no fee) Friday, May 22
→ Deadline to drop J Session course without paying late drop fee (no drop fee, but may be responsible for tuition) Friday, May 29
→ Deadline to drop J Session course with a grade of W (fee of $20 between January 31 and February 13) Friday, June 12
Session ends Friday, July 3

Fall 2015 J Session
August 31 - October 19

Session courses available for viewing Wednesday, August 26
Session courses begin Monday, August 31
→ Deadline to drop without a grade of W (no fee) Friday, September 4
→ Deadline to drop K Session course without paying a late drop fee (no drop fee, but may be responsible for tuition) Friday, September 11
→ Deadline to drop K Session course with a grade of W (fee of $20 between April 5 and April 18) Friday, September 25
Session ends Monday, October 19

Contact Us:
BSN Program
(607) 746-4519
bsn@delhi.edu

Follow Us on Facebook Follow us!

Request Information 

  

SUNY Delhi's Nursing Program
is accredited by the
Accreditation Commission for
Education in 
Nursing (ACEN).
ACEN is located at:
3343 Peachtree Road NE,
Suite 500

Atlanta, Georgia 30326
phone: 404-975-5000

   Best Online Programs - US News and World Report - Bachelor's 2014

Best Buy for Online Bachelors Nursing

SUNY Delhi ranked
as a top "Best Buy" for
nurses seeking a high quality,
low-cost online bachelor degree.

 

Interested in a
future MSN program?

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 1/7/15