Delhi Logo
January 25, 2010

Delhi College Senate Minutes

January 25th, 2010

Meeting called to order by Presider, Julee Miller at 4:20 pm

 Senators Present: D. Brower, D. Dougherty, C. Elston, T. Hamblin, K. MacLeod, C. Nelson, K. Ogborn, P. Pardoe, T. Philion, T. Rathbone, A. Rhodes, S. Shoemaker, J. Tessier, A. Wachter (proxy held by C. Elston), M. Wake, L. Weinberg

December 14, 2009 meeting minutes approved with L. Weinberg abstaining.

 Common Hour

 Senate Membership

 Look at the new GEN ED information that the Presider sent out. 

 Meeting adjourned at 5:24 p.m.

Next meeting at 4:15 p.m. on Monday, February 8, 2010

Contact Info
Jared Yando, Presider

Last Updated: 2/19/16