February 8, 2010

Delhi College Senate Minutes February 8, 2010

 Meeting called to order by Presider, Julee Miller

             Quorum established at 4:16 p.m.

 Senators Present: D. Brower—proxy held by Presider, J. Burgess, D. Dougherty, C. Elston, T. Hamblin, K. MacLeod, G. Miller (for C. Nelson), K. Ogborn, P. Pardoe, T. Philion , T. Rathbone, A. Rhodes, S. Shoemaker, J. Stedman, J. Taylor, J. Tessier, A. Wachter, M. Wake, L. Weinberg,

 The minutes from the January 25th, 2010 meeting were approved

 Guest: C. Vancko

 President’s Report

 Technical Advisor Group

Common Hour

UFS Plenary

Motion to adjourn,  

The meeting was adjourned at 6:00 p.m.Next Meeting:  Monday, February 22, 2010.

Contact Info
Jared Yando, Presider

Last Updated: 2/22/10