Delhi Logo
College Senate Minutes
College Senate Minutes February 11, 2008

Meeting called to order by Presider, Julee Miller

Quorum established at 4:23 p.m.

Senators Present: Steve Dixon, Donna Dougherty, Joan Erickson, Linnea Goodwin Burwood, Terry Hamblin, Ursula Herz, Kim MacLeod, Leslie Mokay, Kathleen Ogborn, Mike Spisto, Jeff Stedman, Marsha Stock, John Taylor, Jack Tessier, Carolyn Tolley, Mary Wake
Absent: Sean Babcock, Douglas Dune, Lori Osterhoudt, Linda Weinberg
Visitors: Rick Golding, Mike Branigan

The minutes from the January 28th, 2008 meeting were approved the deletion of K. DeZur from the absent list as she is on sabbatical.

Budget and Planning Committee

Curriculum Committee

The following proposals presented to Senate were approved by Curriculum Committe

Academic Policy Committee

The following changes to Academic Policy were approved by the College Senate with noted comments or changes:

The meeting was adjourned at 5:40 p.m.

Next Meeting: Monday, March 10th, 2008.

Contact Info
Jared Yando, Presider

Last Updated: 2/19/16