Delhi Logo
College Senate Minutes
Senate Minutes May 08, 2006

College of Technology
State University of New York

Meeting called to order by Presider Lynn Domina

Quorum established at 4:17 p.m.

Present: Linnea Burwood, Steve Dixon, Douglas Dune, Kim MacLeod, Julee Miller, Leslie Mokay, Lori Osterhoudt, Robert Fisher, Manly Shults, Marsha Stock, Mary Wake
Absent:  John Horner, Kathleen Ogborn, John Taylor, Carolyn Tolley
Guests:  Dennis Callas, Provost, Peter Paluch

The minutes from the April 24, 2006 meeting were approved.

Curriculum Committee

Several proposals were submitted by Curriculum Committee.  Leslie Mokay gave the rational for each.  Marsha Stock made a motion to accept all of the proposals.  Julee Miller seconded the motion, and voting showed all in favor of the following:

Academic Integrity


The meeting was adjourned at 5:13 p.m.

Contact Info
Jared Yando, Presider

Last Updated: 2/19/16