Delhi Logo
College Senate Minutes
College Senate Minutes September 11, 2006

Meeting called to order by Presider Julee Miller

Quorum established at 4:15 p.m.

Present: Linnea Burwood, Kathryn DeZur, Steve Dixon, Donna Dougherty, Joan Erickson, Terry Hamblin, Ursula Herz, Kathleen Ogborn, Tom Recinella, Michael Spisto, Jeffrey Stedman, Marsha Stock, John Taylor, Carolyn Tolley, Mary Wake, Linda Weinberg

Absent:  Sean Babcock, Douglas Dune, Robert Fisher, Kim MacLeod, Leslie Mokay, Lori Osterhoudt, Manly Shults,

The Minutes from the June 15, 2006 meeting were approved.

Senate Committees

Campus Compact Statement

Senate Scholarships

Election Criteria

The meeting was adjourned at 4:27 p.m. so senators could attend the 9/11 Memorial Service at 4:30. 

The next meeting will be Monday, September 25 at 4:15 PM.

Contact Info
Jared Yando, Presider

Last Updated: 2/19/16