Delhi Logo
College Senate Minutes
Delhi College Senate Minutes September 24, 2007

Meeting called to order by Presider Julee Miller

Quorum established at 4:20 p.m.


Guests:  Dr. Candace Vancko, Brian Hutzley, Rick Golding, Pam Peters

Senators:  Kathryn DeZur, Steve Dixon, Donna Dougherty, Joan Erickson, Terry Hamblin, Ursula Herz, Kim MacLeod, Leslie Mokay, Kathleen Ogborn, Jeff Stedman, Marsha Stock, Mary Wake, Linda Weinberg, John Taylor, Sean Babcock, Linnea Burwood, Carolyn Tolley, Jack Tessier

Absent:  Joan Erickson, Kim MacLeod, Lori Osterhoudt, Douglas Dune, Robert Fisher, Mike Spisto

President's Report:

The minutes from the September 10th meeting were approved.

Annual Budget and Planning Committee Membership:

Senate Nomination of a Replacement for the seat vacated by Manly Shults's Retirement:

Academic Policies Committee:

Attendance Policy:

Syllabus Rollover Discussion was tabled for another meeting.

XF Grade Discussion:

The meeting was adjourned at 5:30 PM.

Next Meeting:  Monday October 22nd.

Contact Info
Jared Yando, Presider

Last Updated: 2/19/16