Delhi Logo
College Senate Minutes


November 13, 2006

Meeting called to order by Associate Presider Lori Osterhoudt

Quorum established at 4:15 p.m.

Present: Senators:  Linnea Burwood, Kathryn DeZur, Steve Dixon, Donna Dougherty, Douglas Dune, Joan Erickson, Terry Hamblin, Leslie Mokay, Kathleen Ogborn, Lori Osterhoudt, Manly Shults, Mike Spisto, Jeff Stedman, Marsha Stock, John Taylor, Carolyn Tolley, Mary Wake, Linda Weinberg

Absent:  Sean Babcock, Robert Fisher, Ursula Herz, Kim MacLeod, Julee Miller, Tom Recinella

The minutes from the October 23, 2006 meeting were approved.


Manly Shults moved to accept the following changes to the By-Laws, Kathryn DeZur seconded the motion and voting showed all in favor:

Integrity Task Force Report

University Faculty Senate Report

John Taylor reported on the plenary session held at Buffalo State College. 


The meeting was adjourned at 4:30 p.m.

Contact Info
Jared Yando, Presider

Last Updated: 2/19/16