Delhi Logo
College Senate Minutes
Senate Minutes Sept. 12, 2005

Delhi College of Technology State University of New York


September 12, 2005

Meeting called to order by Presider Lynn Domina

Quorum established at 4:17 p.m.

Present: Ex Officio:  President Candace Vancko

Senators:  Linnea Burwood, Steve Dixon, Douglas Dune, Robert Fisher, John Horner,  Kim MacLeod, Julee Miller, Lori Osterhoudt, Manly Shults, Marsha Stock, Carolyn Tolley, Mary Wake

Absent:  Leslie Mokay, Kathleen Ogborn, John Taylor

The minutes from the June 20, 2005 meeting were approved.

President’s Report

AdTAC Proposal

Discussion of the revised proposed “Computer, Network, and Telecommunications Usage Policy” from AdTAC. 

Election of Members to Senate Committees

Ballots were distributed for various Senate subcommittees.  The voting results are as follows:

The meeting was adjourned at 5:00 p.m.

The next senate meeting will be on Sept. 26, 2005.

Contact Info
Jared Yando, Presider

Last Updated: 2/19/16