Delhi Logo
College Senate Minutes

Delhi College Senate Minutes

September 25, 2006

Meeting called to order by Presider Julee Miller

Quorum established at 4:15 p.m.

Present: Linnea Burwood, Douglas Dune, Kathryn DeZur, Steve Dixon, Donna Dougherty, Joan Erickson, Terry Hamblin, Ursula Herz, Kim MacLeod, Leslie Mokay, Lori Osterhoudt, Tom Recinella, Manly Shults, , Marsha Stock, , Carolyn Tolley, Linda Weinberg

Absent:  Sean Babcock, Robert Fisher, Kathleen Ogborn, Jeffrey Stedman, Michael Spisto, John Taylor, Mary Wake

Guest:  Dr. Candace Vancko

President’s Report by Dr. Vancko

Minutes of September 11th were approved without change.


Election to Committees

The following positions were filled on Senate Committees:

The meeting was adjourned at 5:20. 

The next meeting will be October 23rd at 4:15 PM.

Contact Info
Jared Yando, Presider

Last Updated: 2/19/16