Delhi Logo
College Senate Minutes

College Senate Minutes Oct. 24, 2005

Delhi College of Technology State University of New York


October 24, 2005

Meeting called to order by Presider Lynn Domina

Quorum established at 4:20 p.m.

Present: Ex Officio:  President Candace Vancko

Senators:  Linnea Burwood, Steve Dixon, Douglas Dune, John Horner,  Kim MacLeod, Julee Miller, Kathleen Ogborn, Lori Osterhoudt, Marsha Stock, John Taylor, Carolyn Tolley, Mary Wake

Absent:  Robert Fisher, Leslie Mokay, Manly Shults,

As the minutes from the September 21, 2005 meeting had not been distributed, they will be reviewed at the next meeting.

President’s Report

Attendance Policy

Emeritus Faculty

Intercollegiate Athletic Review Board

The meeting was adjourned at 4:45 p.m.

The next meeting is November 14th at 4:15 p.m.

Contact Info
Jared Yando, Presider

Last Updated: 2/19/16