Delhi Logo
Campus Committees

Academic Policies - Dr. Lauren Sloane - Chair

Academic Promotion - Birgitta Brophy, Chair

Access and Equity Services Team - Linda Weinberg, Chair

Assessment Committee - Dr. Monica Liddle, John Padovani, Co-chairs

Banner Users Group (BUG) - Cindy Healey, Nancy Hughes, Co-chairs

Beautification Committee - Jan Elwell, Chair

Budget and Planning - Adriene Clifford, Dan Davis, Co-chairs

Campus Design Selection - Dave Loveland, Chair


College Council - Nancy K. Deming, Esq., Chair

College Senate - Jared Yando, Presider

Commencement Committee - Joan Erickson, Chair

Common Hour Programming Committee - John Huber, Lori Osterhoudt, Co-chairs

Continuing and Term Appointment Committee - Steve Dixon, Chair

CSEA Labor/Management Committee - Lynn Berger, Judy Lindsay, Co-chairs

Curriculum Committee - Jessica Backus-Foster, Chair

Customer Service Committee - Jan Elwell, Chair

Emergency Coordinating Council - Perri DeFreece, Thomas Paciello, Co-chairs

Environmental Health & Safety Committee - Thomas Paciello, Chair

General Education Assessment - Dr. Monica Liddle, Chair

Green Team - Dr. Daniel Klossner, Chair

Honors Program Advisory Committee - Dr. Alissa Burger, Chair

Information Security - Jon Brennan, Chair

Innovative Academic Initiatives Committee - Dr. John Nader, Chair

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC) - Ken Pyle, Chair

Institutional Review Board - Dr. Amber Tatnall, Chair

Intercollegiate Athletic Board - Dr. Scott Swayze, Chair

NY Alert
- Perri DeFreece

Online Instruction Committee - Rebecca Norman-Eck, Lisa Tessier, Co-chairs

Parking Task Force
- Bonnie Martin, Chair

Personal Safety Committee - Tim Hess, LouAnn Matthews-Babcock, Co-chairs

Records Management Committee - Jan Elwell, Chair

Residence Life Planning Committee - Barbara Jones, John Padovani, Co-chairs

Scholastic Standing Committee - Dr. John Nader, Chair

Service-Learning Work Group - Elizabeth Sova, Dr. Amber Tatnall, Co-chairs

Staff Development Committee - Ellen Giambalvo, Barbara Kaplan, Co-chairs

Student Conduct Council - LouAnn Matthews-Babcock, Convener

Student Health Advisory Committee - Lori Osterhoudt, Chair

Student Success Work Group - Dr. John Sandman, Jeff Stedman, Co-chairs

Traffic Appeals Board - Elizabeth Outsen, Convener

UUP Individual Development Awards Committee - Jacqnene Howard, Chair

Workplace Violence Prevention Task Force - Lynn Berger, Perri DeFreece, Co-chairs


Additional Info

SUNY Delhi Strategic Plan

SUNY Strategic Plan

President Vancko's
Spring 2014 Forum

President Vancko's
Women and Leadership

Shared Services Update
October 2013

Cabinet Notes

Organizational Chart

President Vancko
P: 607-746-4090
F: 607-746-4346

Assistant to the President
P: 607-746-4090
F: 607-746-4346

Last Updated: 4/16/14