Delhi Logo
Intramural Sports

2014 SUNY Delhi Fall Intramural Schedule 

Sport   Leagues

Captain/Official   Meeting

Roster/Entry   Due

Schedule   Posted

Play   Begins

Flag Football

Tue. Sep. 2

Thu. Sep. 4

Mon. Sep. 8

Wed. Sep. 10

Co-Rec Dodgeball

Mon. Sep. 15

Wed. Sep. 17

Fri. Sep. 19

Mon. Sep. 22

Co-Rec Indoor Soccer 6 on 6

Mon. Oct. 20

Wed. Oct. 22

Fri. Oct. 24

Mon. Oct. 27

Sport   Tournaments

Captain/Official   Meeting

Event   Date

Time

 

Co-Rec Kickball

Mon. Sep. 8

Sun. Sep. 21

12pm

 

Co-Rec Wiffle Ball

Mon. Oct. 6

Sun. Oct. 19

12pm

 

Co-Rec Badminton

Thu. Oct. 16

Sun. Oct. 26

1pm

 

Co-Rec Cornhole

Mon. Nov. 10

Sun. Nov. 23

1pm

 

Cosmic   Events

Captain/Official   Meeting

Event   Date

Time

 

Cosmic Volleyball Tournament

Wed. Oct. 29

Wed. Nov. 12

8:00pm

 

Activity   Trips

Date

Leave

Return

 

New York Mets Trip

Sun. Sep. 28

8:00am

9:00pm

 

Bowling – Holiday Lanes

Fri. Oct. 17

8:30pm

12:30am

 

Roller Skating – Interskate 88

Fri. Nov. 7

7:30pm

11:30pm

 

Binhamton Senators Trip

Fri. Nov. 21

4:30pm

11:30pm

 

 

All Captain and official meetings are in the Clark Field House @ 8:00pm, unless otherwise noted. Captain and official meetings are mandatory! Teams must have a captain or team representative present at the meeting. Any individuals interested in being a student official must attend the meeting for the specific sport they are interested in working. All events and dates are subject to change.

Captain informational and registration meetings for sport tournaments and cosmic events will be held roughly two weeks prior to the tournament/event date. There will be a limited number of teams per tournament/event, and registration will be on a first come, first serve basis.

Registration for professional sports, bowling, and roller skating trips will begin 7-14 days prior to the event date, and is on a first come, first serve basis.  Students may sign up for professional sports, bowling, and roller skating trips at Student Activities or Athletics.

Please direct any questions to:

Beau Bracchy, Intramural Coordinator

105 Clark Field House

607-746-4604

intramurals@delhi.edu

 

 

 

Beau Bracchy
Intramural Coordinator
P:607-746-4604
Email: bracchbm@delhi.edu
Last Updated: 8/15/14