Delhi Logo
Intramural Sports

2014 SUNY Delhi Spring Intramural Schedule 

Sports

Captain/Official Meeting

Roster/Entry Due

Schedule Posted

Play Begins

Basketball

Tue. Jan. 21

Thu. Jan. 23

Sat. Jan. 25

Mon. Jan. 28

CR Cornhole

Mon. Feb. 3

Wed. Feb. 5

Fri. Feb. 7

Mon. Feb. 10

CR Volleyball

Mon. Mar. 3

Wed. Mar. 5

Fri. Mar. 7

Mon. Mar. 10

CR Ultimate

Tue. Mar. 18

Thu. Mar. 20

Sat. Mar. 22

Mon. Mar. 24

CR Bocce

Mon. Mar. 24

Wed. Mar. 26

Fri. Mar. 28

Mon. Mar. 31

CR Softball

Mon. Mar. 31

Wed. Apr. 2

Fri. Apr. 4

Mon. Apr. 14

Cosmic Events

Registration Begins

Event Date

Time

 

Cosmic Volleyball Tournament

Thu. Mar. 6

Thu. Mar. 13

9:00pm

 

Cosmic Kickball Tournament

Tue. Apr. 22

Tue. Apr. 29

9:00pm

 

Activity Trips

Registration Begins Trip Date Leave

Return

Bowling - Holiday Lanes

Mon. Feb. 3

Fri. Feb. 7

8:30pm

12:30am

Roller Skating - Interskate 88

Mon. Apr. 14

Fri. Apr. 18

7:30pm

11:30pm

Broadway or Professional Sport

TBA

TBA

TBA

 

All Captain and Official Meetings are in the Clark Field House @ 8:00pm, unless otherwise noted. Captain and Official Meetings are mandatory! Teams must have a captain or team representative present at the meeting. Any individuals interested in being a student official must attend the meeting for the specific sport they are interested in working. All events and dates are subject to change.

Registration for “cosmic” events will begin a week prior to the event date. There will be a limited number of teams per event, and registration will be on a first come, first serve basis.

Registration for bowling and roller skating will begin a week prior to the event date, and is on a first come, first serve basis.

Please direct any questions regarding intramural sports and activity trips to:

Beau Bracchy - Intramural Coordinator - 105 Clark Field House - (607)746-4604 - bracchbm@delhi.edu

Please direct any questions regarding “cosmic” events to:

Bari Marshall - Student Activities Associate - 221 Farrell Center - (607)746-4841 - marshabb@delhi.edu

 

 

Beau Bracchy
Intramural Coordinator
P:607-746-4604
Email: bracchbm@delhi.edu
Last Updated: 1/13/14