Schedule & Results

2014 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Coach: Bob Leary

Assistant Coach: Rich Mokay

Overall Record: 10 - 2, 7th in Coaches Poll

Region III: 9 - 1


DATE

DAY

TIME

OPPONENT

H/A RESULTS
Feb 16 Sun 1:00 pm vs. Bard & RPI (at RPI) A  scrimmage
Feb 23 Sun 12:00 pm Alfred State A    W 14 - 4
Feb 28 Fri  12:00 pm Onondaga CC (at Greater Binghamton Sports Dome) H    L 7-24
Mar 8 Sat 2 pm Genesee CC A    W 8-7
Mar 20 Thu 12 pm Anne Arundel CC @ Hartwick H L 4-13 
Mar 22 Sat 12 pm  Cayuga CC A

 W 20-4 

Mar 25 Tues 7 pm  Broome CC @ Hartwick H W 18-6 
Mar 29 Sat 2 pm Monroe CC  A  W 7-5 
Apr 2 Wed 4 pm Herkimer County CC A W 13-5 
Apr 5 Sat 12 pm Mohawk Valley CC @ Proctor HS A W 12-5 
Apr 9 Wed 1 pm Jefferson CC (at Hartwick College) H W 15-10 
Apr 12 Sat 1 pm Hudson Valley CC A W 28-3 
Apr 13 Sun 4 pm Finger Lakes CC @ Hartwick H W 19-9 
Apr 16 Wed 4 pm Tompkins Cortland CC A  
Apr 19 Sat 1 pm Dean College H  
Apr 22 Tues   Sub-Regionals TBA  
Apr 26-27 Sat-Sun   Regional Final Four @ TC3  A  
May 3-4 Sat-Sun   National No. 3-6 Games A  
May 10-11 Sat-Sun   National Final Four @ Nassau CC A  

Back to Teams

Contact Info
P: 607-746-4675
F: 607-746-4119
E: athletics@delhi.edu

Lynn Oles
Department Secretary
P: 607-746-4675
F: 607-746-4119

Last Updated: 4/14/14