Delhi Logo
Schedule & Results

2014-2015 Schedule

 

Overall Record: 12-17

DATE

DAY

TIME

OPPONENT

H/A

RESULTS

Nov 1 Sat 2 pm Clinton CC A

W 79 - 24

Nov 5 Wed 6 pm Penn State - Hazleton A L 67 - 49
Nov 8 Sat 1 pm Corning CC L 57 - 50
Nov 9 Sun 3 pm Finger Lakes CC H W 66 - 56
Nov 12 Wed 6 pm Broome CC A W 80 - 72
Nov 14 Fri 6 pm Word of Life H W 62 - 28
Nov 15 Sat 6 pm  Tompkins Cortland CC A L 76 - 64 
Nov 19 Wed 6 pm Alfred State H L 72 - 46
Nov 22 Sat 1 pm Onondaga CC H L 96 - 48 
Nov 24 Mon 6 pm Cayuga CC H W 68 - 37 
Dec 6 Sat 1 pm  Fulton Montgomery CC L 80 - 55
Dec 7 Sun 1 pm Jefferson CC A  L 53 - 42
Dec 13 Sat 1 pm Dutchess CC A W 67 - 45 
Jan 8 Thurs 5 pm Schenectady CC A  L 64 - 63
Jan 10 Sat 1 pm Herkimer CC H W 62 - 44 
Jan 13 Tues 5 pm Mohawk Valley CC A L 67 - 42 
Jan 15 Thurs 5 pm SUNY Adirondack A  W 73 - 65
Jan 17 Sat 1 pm North Country CC H  L 73 - 45
Jan 21 Wed 5 pm Hudson Valley CC H  W 68 - 66
Jan 24 Sat 2 pm Clinton CC H W 60 - 19 
Jan 26 Mon 5 pm Davis College A L 67 - 60
Jan 31 Sat 1 pm Fulton Montgomery CC H L 68 - 49
Feb 4 Wed 5 pm Schenectady CC H W 76 - 62 
Feb 7 Sat 1 pm Herkimer CC A  L 62 - 55
Feb 11 Wed 5 pm Mohawk Valley CC H L 84 - 46 
Feb 14 Sat 1 pm SUNY Adirondack H W 60 - 42 
Feb 15 Sun 12 pm Albany Pharmacy H  L 65 - 45 
Feb 18 Wed 5 pm North Country CC A  L 77 - 59
Feb 21 Sat 1 pm Hudson Valley CC A  L 71-40
Feb 27-Mar 1

Fri-Sun

 

Regionals @ Onondaga CC

A

March 11-13

Thurs-Sat

  Nationals @ Northampton, PA

A

         

Back to Teams

Contact Info
P: 607-746-4675
F: 607-746-4119
E: athletics@delhi.edu

Lynn Oles
Department Secretary
P: 607-746-4675
F: 607-746-4119

Last Updated: 2/21/15