Delhi Logo
Schedule & Results

2015 Women's Softball Schedule

Coach: Doug McKee

 

Record: 6 - 18

* USCAA


DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT H/A Site/Results
Mar 22 Sun   Monroe College  A   cancelled
Mar 28 Sat   Cayuga CC A  cancelled
Mar31 Tues   Herkimer County CC H  cancelled
April 2 Thur   Jefferson CC A  cancelled
April 3 Fri   Penn State Worthington *
H  cancelled
April 11 Sat  2pm  Alfred State * A  
April 12 Sun 1 pm  Corning CC A  
April 14 Tues 3 pm Broome CC H  
April 16 Thur 3 pm  Hudson Valley CC H  
April 18 Sat 2 pm  Clinton CC A  
April 19 Sun 12 pm  SUNY Adirondack  A  
April 25 Sat 3pm Onondaga CC A  
April 26 Sun 1pm Monroe CC, Rochester A  
April 29 Wed 4 pm  North Country CC H  
April 30 Thurs 4 pm Columbia Greene CC H  
May 2 Sat 1 pm  Finger Lakes CC H  
May 3 Sun 1 pm  Tompkins Cortland CC A  
May 5 Tues   Sub Regionals A  
May 8-9 Fri- Sat   Regionals - Genesee, Batavia A  
May 13-16 Wed- Sat   Nationals - Rochester, MN A  

Back to Teams

Contact Info
P: 607-746-4675
F: 607-746-4119
E: athletics@delhi.edu

Lynn Oles
Department Secretary
P: 607-746-4675
F: 607-746-4119

Last Updated: 5/18/15