Delhi Logo
Schedule & Results

2014 Women's Softball Schedule

Head Coach: Rob Schoener

Assistant Coaches: Beau Bracchy and Doug McKee

Record: 8-20


DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT H/A Site/Results
Mar 8 Sat   Prince George  cancelled
Mar 9 Sun   Anne Arundel CC A  cancelled
April 3 Thurs 3 pm Jefferson CC H  2-5 / 4-6
April 5 Sat    Clinton CC   cancelled
April 6  Sun  1pm  Fulton Montgomery CC   4-3 / 10-0
April 12 Sat  1 pm  Mohawk Valley CC   7-8 / 0-12
April 13 Sun 12 pm Corning CC H  0-10 / 3-18
April 14 Mon 3 pm  Broome CC A  6-12 / 11-10 (8)
April 17 Thurs 3 pm  Hudson Valley CC A  0-8 / 3-12
April 19 Sat 12 pm  SUNY Adirondack  H  3-1 / 6-5
April 22 Tues 3 pm Columbia Greene CC A  7-4 / 5-6
April 23 Weds   Herkimer CC A  cancelled
April 26 Sat 1 pm  Onondaga CC H  4-9 / 3-18
April 27 Sun 1 pm  Monroe CC H  0-8 / 0-10
April 30 Wed   North Country CC A  cancelled
May 1 Thurs 4 pm Cayuga CC H  5-11 / 11-10 (9)
May 3 Sat 1 pm  Finger Lakes CC A  2-1 / 0-8
May 4 Sun 1 pm  Tompkins Cortland CC H  1-11 / 7-9
May 6 Tues 3 pm Alfred State H  6-11 / 7-13
May 10-11 Sat - Sun   Regionals - TC3    
May 15- 17 Thur - Sat    Nationals - Rochester, MN    
           

Back to Teams

Contact Info
P: 607-746-4675
F: 607-746-4119
E: athletics@delhi.edu

Lynn Oles
Department Secretary
P: 607-746-4675
F: 607-746-4119

Last Updated: 5/7/14