November Events

WEEKLY WORKSHOPS:

Mondays

YOGA

5:15-6:00 PM

Farrell Center, Room 129

 

FULL BODY BOOT CAMP

6:30-7:15 PM

Farrell Center, Room 129

 

KEYBOARD INSTRUCTION

7:45-9:15 PM

Farrell Center, Room 127

 

Tuesdays

Guitar Workshop

6:45-9:15 PM

Farrell Center, Room 127

 

Wednesdays

Abs and Stretch

6:30-7:15 PM

Farrell Center, Room 129

 

Thursdays

STATION ROTATION/CIRCUIT TRAINING

12:30-1:15 PM

Farrell Center, Room 129

 

Aerobics

5:00-6:00 PM

Farrell Center, Room 129

 

November

Saturday, November 2
RHA/Riverview Trip  to NYC
Sign Up in Res Life Office - 8 AM Depart from E-lot

Pool Party
9PM – Midnight, Kunsela Pool

Wednesday, November 6
Poetry Slam
9 PM, Okun Theatre

Thursday, November 7 – Sunday 10
Weekend Movie – “Despicable Me 2”
Various Time, Okun Theatre

Friday, November 8
Intramural Roller Skating Trip
Sign-up in Student Activities; Bus leaves from behind Farrell 7:30 PM

Sunday, November 10
Sunday Night Comedy
8 PM, Okun Theatre

Tuesday, November 12
Karaoke
5 PM, Farrell Commons

Wednesday, November 13
WC Pope
11 AM, Farrell Commons

Thursday, November 14 – Sunday 17
Weekend Movie – “Kick Ass II”
Various Times, Okun Theatre

Thursday, November 14
Cosmic Volleyball
9 PM, Clark Field House

Tuesday, November 19
Delhi Ink Temporary Tattoo Parlor
4 PM, Farrell Loft

Thursday, November 21 – Sunday 24
Weekend Movie – “The Mortal Instruments”
Various Times, Okun Theatre

Thursday, November 21
Common Hour Program - “Out on a Limb: Revolutionizing Prosthetics”
12:30 PM, Okun Theatre

Thanksgiving Dinner
4:30 PM, Mac Hall

Friday, November 22
Delhi Idol #3
8 PM, Okun Theatre

Saturday, November 23
Fall Open House #2

Monday, November 25
Hemsworth Bros Movie Marathon
6 PM, Okun Theatre

 

Contact Info
P: 607-746-4565
F: 607-746-4342

Naomi Birch
Department Secretary
P: 607-746-4565
F: 607-746-4342

Last Updated: 8/21/13