Delhi Logo
September Events

WEEKLY WORKSHOPS:

Mondays

YOGA

5:15-6:00 PM

Farrell Center, Room 129

 

FULL BODY BOOT CAMP

6:30-7:15 PM

Farrell Center, Room 129

 

KEYBOARD INSTRUCTION

7:45-9:15 PM

Farrell Center, Room 127

 

Tuesdays

Guitar Workshop

6:45-9:15 PM

Farrell Center, Room 127

 

Wednesdays

Abs and Stretch

6:30-7:15 PM

Farrell Center, Room 129

 

Thursdays

STATION ROTATION/CIRCUIT TRAINING

12:30-1:15 PM

Farrell Center, Room 129

 

Aerobics

5:00-6:00 PM

Farrell Center, Room 129

 

SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, September 3
Intramural Co-Rec Dodgeball Captain's Meeting
8 PM, Clark Field House

Thursday, September 5 – Sunday 8
Weekend Movie - “Now You See Me”
Various Times, Okun Theatre

Saturday, September 7
Bronco Bonanza – Sponsored by Student Senate and Athletics
1 PM, Athletic Fields

Sunday, September 8
Sunday Night Comedy
8 PM, Okun Theatre

Monday, September 9
Laser Tag
3 PM, The Agora

Intramural Flag Football Captain's Meeting
8 PM, Clark Field House

Tuesday, September 10
Karaoke
5 PM, Commons

Wednesday, September 11
T-Shirt Workshop
4 PM, Farrell Loft

Thursday, September 12 – Sunday 15
Weekend Movie – “The Hangover III”
Various Times, Okun Theatre

Friday, September 13
Friday Night Jam – Sponsored by SPB and Zeta Phi Omega
10 PM – 2 AM, Farrell Commons

Sunday, September 15
Suicide Prevention Walk – Sponsored by Kappa Sigma Epsilon
9 AM, Track

Monday, September 16
Vince Vaughn Movie Marathon
6 PM, Okun Theatre

Tuesday, September 17
Grocery Bingo
2 PM, Farrell Commons

Wednesday, September 18
Who’s Line is It Anyway – Sponsored by SPB
7 PM, Okun Theatre

Thursday, September 19 – Sunday 22
Weekend Movie – “Iron Man 3”
Various Times, Okun Theatre

Thursday, September 19
Student Activity Fair – Sponsored by Student Senate and the Common Hour Committee
Noon, Farrell Lobbies, Commons, Okun Theatre

Trendsetter Tour feat. Makeshift Prodigy – Sponsored by SPB
7 PM, Farrell Commons

Sunday, September 22
Meet the Greeks BBQ – Sponsored by Greek Council
1 PM, Between Catskill and Russell

Monday, September 23
Intramural Co-Rec California Kickball Captain's Meeting
8 PM, Clark Field House

Tuesday, September 24
Delhi Idol #1
8 PM, Okun Theatre

Wednesday, September 25
Snapback Attack
4 PM, Farrell Loft

Thursday, September 26 – Sunday 29
Weekend Movie – “Monsters U”
Various Times, Okun Theatre

Thursday, September 26
Harvest Dinner
4:30 PM, Mac Hall

Cosmic Dodgeball
9 PM, Clark Field House

Saturday, September 28
Family Day
All Day, Across Campus

Sunday, September 29
Mets v. Brewers Trip – Sponsored by Intramurals and Student Activities
Sign-up in Student Activities or Athletics; Bus leaves from behind Mac Hall 8 AM

Sunday, September 29
Fall Fest – Sponsored by Zeta Phi Omega
1 PM, The Agora

Contact Info
P: 607-746-4565
F: 607-746-4342

Naomi Birch
Department Secretary
P: 607-746-4565
F: 607-746-4342

Last Updated: 8/21/13