The College Golf Course at Delhi The College Golf Course at Delhi

Tournaments & Events 2014

Starting times and course availability are subject to change.
Call (607) 746-GOLF for Tee Times and Information.
Call (607) 746-4792 for Café on the Green Restaurant.

Family Golf Days! Select Sundays in June, July, and August 

Date Event Start Time Course Availability

Saturday, April 12

SUNY Delhi Bronco Home Match

1:00
Tee Times

Open

Sunday, April 13

SUNY Delhi Bronco Home Match

Morning

Open

Friday, May 2

NENYPGA - Player's Ability Test

7:30
Tee Times

Open

Friday, May 9

Lifeline "Big Wheels" Tourney

8:30 Shotgun

Open 1:30

Friday, May 9

Member Kick-off Party
at Café on the Green

5:00 - 6:30

Open

Saturday, May 10

Move For Life Charity Outing

1:00 Shotgun

Open in AM

Saturday, May 17

2-Man Memorial

8:00
Tee Times

Open 1:00

Sunday, May 18

2-Man Memorial

9:00 Shotgun

Open 2:00

Wednesday, May 21

Employee Appreciation Day

1:15
Tee Times

Open; Call Pro Shop

Thursday, May 22

Class 'D' - H.S. Championship

9:00
Tee Times

Open

Thursday, June 5

Delaware County Chamber Tourney

12:30 Shotgun

Call Pro Shop

Saturday, June 14

NYSPHSAA Girls Golf Championship

10:45
Tee Times

Open 7-8:30; 3:45

Sunday, June 15

NYSPHSAA Girls Golf Championship

8:30 Shotgun

Open 2:00

Saturday, June 21

Club Championship Weekend

8:00
Tee Times

Open

Sunday, June 22

Club Championship Weekend

8:00
Tee Times

Open

Monday, June 23

SUNY Delhi Centennial Golf Classic

10:30 Shotgun

Open 4:30

Thursday, July 3

Junior Clinic #1
(5 consecutive Thursdays)

Morning

Open 9:30

Tuesday, July 8

Susan G. Komen - Rally for a Cure

8:30 Shotgun

Open 10:30

Friday, July 11

Delaware County Amateur Championship

7:00
Tee Times

Open 3:00

Saturday, July 12

Delaware County Amateur Championship

7:00
Tee Times

Open 3:00

Sunday, July 13

Delaware County Amateur Championship

7:00
Tee Times

Open 3:00

Friday, July 18

Delhi Fire Department Outing

9:00 Shotgun

Open 12:00

Friday, July 18

Lake Delaware Outing

1:30 Shotgun

Open

Saturday, July 19

Delaware County Women's Amateur

9:00 Shotgun

Open 11:00

Monday, July 21

Junior County @ The College Golf Course

9:00
Tee Times

Open

Sunday, July 27

Adult-Junior

1:30
Tee Times

Open

Saturday, August 2

Gentlemen's Member-Guest

7:30
Tee Times

Open 1:00

Sunday, August 3

Gentlemen's Member-Guest

8:30 Shotgun

Open 2:00

Tuesday, August 5

Ladies Member-Guest

9:00 Shotgun

Open 12:00

Sunday, August 17

Andes Invitational

8:00 Shotgun

Open 2 pm Shotgun

Saturday, August 23

Bovina Fire Department Classic

1:30 Shotgun

Call Pro Shop

September 2-5

Aeration of Greens

-

-

Friday,
September 12

Glo Golf Fundraiser

Evening

Open

Wednesday, September 17

O'Connor Hospital Golf Invitational

10:00 Shotgun

Open 4:00

Friday,
September 19

4-H Youth Golf Classic

9:00 Shotgun

Open 2:00

Friday, September 26

SUCO Scholarship Event

10:00 Shotgun

Course Closed

Sunday, September 28

CGMA Ryder Cup

9:00 Shotgun

Open 2:00

Friday, October 3

23rd Annual Hartwick Golf Classic

11:30 Shotgun

Open 4:00

Friday, October 10

NENYPGA - Player's Ability Test

8:00
Tee Times

Open

 

 

Dave ArehartMeet Dave Arehart,
Head Professional

Tom KaufmanMeet Tom Kaufman,
Superintendent

Sign Up for Emails