Eligibility for Distinguished Ranks Awards

Below are faculty members eligible for Distinguished Professorship, Distinguished Service Professorship and Distinguished Teaching Professorship awards.

Faculty Members

- Branigan Michael
- DeZur Kathryn
- Finnmaguire Brigid
- Franks Alan
- Liddle Monica
- May Patricia
- McKeegan Steven
- Miller Michael
- Mole Charles
- Olson John
- Tessier, Jack