College Catalog Fall 2016 - Spring 2017

SUNY Board of Trustees


H. Carl McCall (Chairman)

Joseph W. Belluck

Courtney Burke

Marc Cohen, Student Assembly representative

Eric Corngold

Robert Duffy

Ronald G. Ehrenberg

Angelo M. Fatta

Peter L. Knuepfer

Eunice A. Lewin

Marshall Lichtman

Stanley S. Litow

Richard Socarides

Carl Spielvogel

Edward Spiro

Cary F. Staller

Nina Tamrowski

Lawrence J. Waldman


Nancy L. Zimpher, SUNY Chancellor

Alexander N. Cartwright, Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor