Delhi Logo
March 24, 2008
Meeting Minutes 

 Delhi College Senate Minutes March 24th, 2008

 Meeting called to order by Presider, Julee Miller

             Quorum established at 4:25 p.m.

 Senators Present:

            Sean Babcock, Steve Dixon, Donna Dougherty, Linnea Goodwin Burwood, Terry Hamblin, Ursula Herz, Kim MacLeod, Leslie Mokay, Kathleen Ogborn, Lori Osterhoudt, Jeff Stedman, Marsha Stock, Jack Tessier, Carolyn Tolley, Mary Wake

Absent:  Douglas Dune, Joan Erickson, Mike Spisto, John Taylor, Linda Weinberg

 Visitor:  Candace Vancko

 The minutes from the March 10th, 2008 meeting were approved.

 President's Report: 

 Proposed Bylaws Revision:


Section 6. Technology Advisory Group

Bylaws were approved as amended to the number of members from the Academic areas.  If anyone is interested in serving on this committee, contact your Dean.

 Senate Nomination

 Calendar Draft


The meeting was adjourned at 4:55 p.m.

 Next Meeting:  Monday, April 14th, 2008.

Contact Info
Jared Yando, Presider

Last Updated: 2/19/16