Delhi Logo
April 13, 2009

Delhi College Senate Minutes April 13, 2009

 Meeting called to order by Presider, Julee Miller

             Quorum established at 4:22 p.m.

 Senators Present: David Brower, Jack Burgess, Donna Dougherty, Cindy Elston, Terry Hamblin, Kim MacLeod, Bret Meckel, Clark Nelson, Kathleen Ogborn, Penny Pardoe, Thomas Philion, Angela Rhodes, Shannon Shoemaker, Jack Tessier, Carolyn Tolley, Mary Wake, Linda Weinberg

 Absent:  Glenda Bolton, Joan Erickson, Susan Greenwood, Jennifer Smith, Jeff Stedman, John Taylor, Allen Wachter,

 The minutes from the March 23th, 2009 meeting were approved; K. MacLeod abstained

 CADI Board Service

Budget and Planning Committee

 Promotion Committee


 Motion to adjourn: T.Philion; seconded, M. Wake

 The meeting was adjourned at 4:43 p.m.

 Next Meeting:  Monday, April 27th, 2009.

Contact Info
Jared Yando, Presider

Last Updated: 2/19/16