April 28 2008

Meeting Minutes

 Delhi College Senate Minutes April 28th, 2008

 Meeting called to order by Presider, Julee Miller

             Meeting began at  4:20 p.m.-no quorum established


            Senators: Steve Dixon, Donna Dougherty, Terry Hamblin, Kim McLeod, Leslie Mokay, Kathleen Ogborn, Marsha Stock, John Taylor, Jack Tessier, Carolyn Tolley Mary Wake, Linda Weinberg

 Absent:  Sean Babcock, Joan Erickson, Douglas Dune, Linnea Goodwin Burwood, Ursula Herz, Lori Osterhoudt, Mike Spisto, Jeff Stedman

 The minutes from the April 14th, 2008 meeting and voting on the tabled Curriculum Committee CC07-28 BIOL 150 were tabled.  Look for e-mail to register your vote. 

 Presidents Report

 CADI Membership - 3 volunteers needed for 1 year terms; 1-2 meetings a year.

 The meeting was dismissed at 4:57 p.m.

 Next Meeting:  Monday, May 12th, 2008.

Contact Info
Jared Yando, Presider

Last Updated: 9/29/08