Delhi Logo
September 8 2008

Meeting Minutes

 Delhi College Senate Minutes September 8th, 2008

 Meeting called to order by Presider, Julee Miller

 Quorum established at 4:29 pm

 Senators Present:  Donna Dougherty, Cindy Elston, Terry Hamblin, Kim MacLeod, Bret Meckel, Kathleen Ogborn, Thomas Philion, Shannon Shoemaker, Jack Tessier, Carolyn Tolley, Allen Wachter, Mary Wake, Linda Weinberg

 Absent:  Glenda Bolton, David Brower, Jack Burgess, Linnea Burwood, Steve Dixon, Joan Erickson, Susan Greenwood, Clark Nelson, Jennifer Smith, Jeff Stedman, John Taylor

 The minutes from the June 19th meeting were approved.

 Promotion and Term Appointment Term Limits

 Committee Service

 Online Syllabus Template

 Computer Policy

 "Green" Work Environments

 The meeting was adjourned at 5:04 p.m.

 Next Meeting:  Monday September 22nd

Contact Info
Jared Yando, Presider

Last Updated: 2/19/16