Delhi Logo
College Senate Minutes
Delhi College Senate Minutes Sept. 10, 2007

Meeting called to order by Presider Julee Miller

Quorum established at 4:20 p.m.

Present: Senators:  Kathryn DeZur, Steve Dixon, Donna Dougherty, Joan Erickson, Terry Hamblin, Ursula Herz, Kim MacLeod, Leslie Mokay, Kathleen Ogborn, Lori Osterhoudt, Jeff Stedman, Marsha Stock, Mary Wake, Linda Weinberg, John Taylor

Absent:  Sean Babcock, Linnea Burwood, , Douglas Dune, Robert Fisher, Mike Spisto, Carolyn Tolley

The minutes from the June 13th meeting were approved.

We need a new recorder for meetings Julee Miller is going to see how the former recorder, Jamie MacNaught. was selected.

Confirmation of new members of the Budge and Planning Committee was tabled pending an open call for nominations.

The following issues need to be taken back to divisions and discussed:

The meeting was adjourned at 5:10 pm.

Next meeting is Monday September 24th.

Contact Info
Jared Yando, Presider

Last Updated: 2/19/16