Delhi Logo
SUNY Delhi Campus Based Scholarships
Applied Science & Building Technologies Scholarships

B. Scott Clark Scholarship - Awarded to students interested in Turf Management, Golf, Construction Technology, Civil Technology, Architecture, or Engineering.

Larry Laoretti Scholarship Fund - Awarded to a PGM student with documented need.

O'Connor Foundation Scholarship - Awarded to vocational and technical students from Delaware County.

Business & Hospitality Scholarships

Kathryn Burch Thomson Scholarship Endowment - awarded to a Hospitality Management student who is a Delaware Academy & Central School graduate or Delaware County resident, with a minimum high school GPA of 2.0 and demonstrated financial need.

Bill Carson Memorial Scholarship - awarded to a PGM freshman from Central New York, with preference to Norwich resident.

SCCC Hospitality Scholarship - $200-$500 per year, awarded to one Delhi hospitality student completing their bachelor degree at Schenectady College Community College.


Nursing Scholarships

O'Connor Foundation Nursing Scholarship - Awarded to Nursing students from Delaware County.


Scholarships Based on Geography

Burchan Charitable Trust Scholarship - Awarded to students from Delaware and Otsego Counties.

Frances Rowe Scholarship - Awarded to students from City or Town of Oneonta

James Dewar and Jessie Smith Memorial Scholarship - Awarded to new students from City or Town of Oneonta

Lyons Trust Scholarship - Awarded to students within a 15 mile radius of South Kortright.

Otis Thomson Scholarship - Awarded to students from Chenango, Delaware and Otsego Counties.

Resnick Foundation Scholarship - Awarded to students enhancing the cultural diversity of the College and students from Ulster County.

Southworth Scholarship Program - Awarded in various majors to residents of Delaware or Otsego counties.


Other Scholarships

Alumni Association Scholarships - Awarded to students with documented financial need, 1 is awarded to a legacy student.

CADI Scholarship - Awarded to students in good standing

MacIntosh-Burkett Trust - awarded to students with financial need.

Second Chance Scholarship - Sponsored by Warren O'Hill '60 - click on the link to the right for further details.

Applications for scholarships for the 2016-17 academic year will soon be available on line. Check back for additional details.

Contact Info

phone: (607) 746-4550
fax: (607) 746-4104


PDF icon Download PDF Application


Learn More About:

The Masson Scholarship
for Openness

The Second Chance Scholarship
Sponsored by Warren O. Hill


Last Updated: 10/21/15