Campus Committees

Campus Committees

Academic Policies - Jessica Fell, Chair

Academic Promotion Committee - Alan Smith, Chair

Access and Equity Services Team - Gabriella Vasta, Chair

Assessment Committee - Carrie Fishner, Patricia DeAngelis, Co-Chairs

Beautification Committee - Donna Ackerman, Chair

BroncoCHECK Work Group - Lori Barnes, Nick Wagner, Co-chairs

Budget and Planning - Martin Pettit, Mary Wake, Co-chairs

Campus Campaign Committee - Lucinda Brydon, Chair

Campus Design Selection - Dave Loveland, Chair

Campus Professional Development Committee - Chair, Vacant

Chancellor's Award Executive Committees - Cheri Rossi and Lori Ciafardoni, Co-chairs

  • Distinguished Service Professorship - Chair, Vacant
  • Distinguished Teaching Professorship - Chair, Vacant
  • Distinguished Professorship - Chair, Vacant
  • Excellence in Adjunct Teaching - Emily Dutton, Chair
  • Excellence in Classified Service - Cheryl Dietzman, Chair
  • Excellence in Faculty Service - Jessica Backus-Foster, Chair
  • Excellence in Librarianship - Linda Blocker, Chair
  • Excellence in Professional Service - Benjamin Czyzewski, Chair
  • Excellence in Scholarship and Creative Activities - Jennifer Lukovsky, Chair
  • Excellence in Teaching - Dana Santos, Chair
  • Student Excellence - Nicholas Sinstack, Chair

College Council - Jack Schoonmaker, Acting Chair

College Senate - Elizabeth Frisbee, Presider

Commencement Committee - Julee Miller, Chair

Common Hour Committee - Michele DeFreece, Chair

Complete Streets Work Group - Chair, Vacant

Continuing and Term Appointment Committee - Steve Dixon, Chair

CSEA Labor/Management Committee - Judy Lindsay, Mary Morton, Co-chairs

Curriculum Committee - Alice Krause, Chair

Employee Assistance Program - Cathy Harris, Coordinator

Environmental Health & Safety Committee - Chair, Vacant

Green Team - Eric Laine, Chair

Honors Program Advisory Committee - Dr. Terry Hamblin, Chair

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC) - Jessica Schiavo, Chair, Erika McKee, Administrator

Institutional Review Board - Lisa A. Heimbauer, Ph.D., Chair

Intercollegiate Athletic Board - Dr. Scott Swayze, Chair

Online Instruction Committee - Tracey Caponera, Michelle Jones, Co-chairs

Personal Safety Committee - Karen Gabriel, Tim Hess, Co-chairs

Rave Mobile Safety Alert - Martin Pettit, Chief of University Police

Records Management Committee - Mary Morton, Chair

Residence Life Planning Committee -  Carol Bishop, John Padovani, Co-chairs

Scholastic Standing Committee - Dr. Susan Deane, Chair

Staff Development - Abigail Brannen-Wilson, Director, The Center for Excellence & Innovation in Teaching & Learning, Carrie Fishner, Co-Chair

Student Conduct Council - Convener, Vacant

Student Health Advisory Committee - Lori Barnes, Chair

Traffic Appeals Board - Elizabeth Hoyt, Convener

Workplace Violence Prevention Task Force - Mary Morton, Chair 

Writing Across the Curriculum - Amanda Calabrese, Ben West, Co-chairs