Campus Committees

Campus Committees

Academic Policies - Dr. Lauren Sloane, Chair

Academic Promotion Committee - Alan Smith, Chair

Access and Equity Services Team - Gabriella Vasta, Chair

Assessment Committee - Jacqnene Howard, Christina Viafore, Co-chairs

Beautification Committee - Donna Ackerman,Chair

BroncoCHECK Work Group - Lori Osterhoudt, Nick Wagner, Co-chairs

Budget and Planning - Martin Pettit, Mary Wake, Co-chairs

Campus Campaign Committee - Lucinda Brydon, Chair

Campus Design Selection - Dave Loveland, Chair

Campus Professional Development Committee - Grady Miller, Chair

Chancellor's Award Committees:  Lori Ciafardoni, Elizabeth Frisbee, Co-chairs

  • Distinguished Service Professorship - Chair, Vacant
  • Distinguished Teaching Professorship - Chair, Vacant
  • Excellence in Adjunct Teaching - Chair, Vacant
  • Excellence in Classified Service - Sean Babcock, Chair
  • Excellence in Faculty Service - Chair, Vacant
  • Excellence in Librarianship - Chair, Vacant
  • Excellence in Professional Service - Chair, Vacant
  • Excellence in Scholarship and Creative Activities - Chair, Vacant
  • Excellence in Teaching - Chair, Vacant
  • Student Excellence - Anastasia Falcheck, Chair

College Council - Nancy K. Deming, Esq., Chair

College Senate - Morgan McKee, Interim Presider

Commencement Committee - Julee Miller, Chair

Common Hour Committee - Michele DeFreece, Chair

Complete Streets Work Group - Elizabeth Sova, Chair

Continuing and Term Appointment Committee - Steve Dixon, Chair

Convocation Work Group - Elizabeth Sova, Chair

CSEA Labor/Management Committee - Judy Lindsay, Mary Morton, Co-chairs

Curriculum Committee - Alice Krause, Chair

Employee Assistance Program - LouAnn Matthews-Babcock, Chair; Cathy Harris, Coordinator

Environmental Health & Safety Committee - Bret Shepler, Chair

Green Team - Eric Laine, Chair

Honors Program Advisory Committee - Dr. Terry Hamblin, Chair

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC) - Jessica Schiavo, Chair, Erika McKee, Administrator

Institutional Review Board - Dr. Katherine Quartuccio, Chair

Intercollegiate Athletic Board - Dr. Scott Swayze, Chair

Online Instruction Committee - Tracey Caponera, Michelle Jones, Co-chairs

Personal Safety Committee - Karen Gabriel, Tim Hess, Co-chairs

Rave Mobile Safety Alert - Martin Pettit, Chief of University Police

Records Management Committee - Mary Morton, Chair

Residence Life Planning Committee -  Carol Bishop, John Padovani, Co-chairs

Scholastic Standing Committee - Dr. Kelli Ligeikis, Chair

Staff Development Committee - Ellen Giambalvo, Glenda Roberts, Co-chairs

Student Conduct Council - LouAnn Matthews-Babcock, Convener

Student Health Advisory Committee - Lori Osterhoudt, Chair

Traffic Appeals Board - Elizabeth Hoyt, Convener

Workplace Violence Prevention Task Force - Mary Morton, Chair