Student Senate

Student Senate

The Student Senate, composed of elected officers and representatives of the various campus groups, coordinates and supervises student-sponsored activities. The Student Senate is the primary student governing body. Student Senate meets each Wednesday that class is in session at 5:15 p.m. on Zoom.  Their offices are located in the Farrell Student & Community Center, Room 128.  See BroncoCONNECT for further information.

Student Senate Executive Board for 2020-2021

  • President:  Nii Tetteh*
  • Vice President:  Clyde Van Dyke*
  • Treasurer:  Eddy Acosta*
  • Secretary:  Vacant

* Elections for the 2021-2022 academic year are rescheduled for early Fall 2021.  In the interim, current officers have voluntarily agreed to stay in office until such time the elections can be held.

All members of the Student Senate Executive Board may be reached at: to schedule an appointment.

Minutes and other documents can be found by logging in to BroncoCONNECT.