Student Senate

Student Senate

The Student Senate, composed of elected officers and representatives of the various campus groups, coordinates and supervises student-sponsored activities. The Student Senate is the primary student governing body. Student Senate meets each Wednesday that class is in session at 5:15 p.m. on Zoom.  Their offices are located at the Club Level of Farrell Student & Community Center.  See BroncoCONNECT for further information.

Student Senate Executive Board for 2021-2022

  • President:  Joshua Lopez
  • Vice President:  Vacant
  • Treasurer:  Natasha Mensah
  • Secretary: Witchney Clersainville

All members of the Student Senate Executive Board may be reached at: to schedule an appointment.

Minutes and other documents can be found by logging in to BroncoCONNECT.